[Free Training] Detox from Defaults: Overcome Your Reliance on Slide Templates

I'll be hosting a FREE WEBINAR TRAINING this week to help you design better slides. My webinar is called, Detox from Defaults: Overcome Your Reliance on Slide Templates. Register now to save your seat and get access to the temporary replay. 

 
DFD-Twitter-Graphic_v6.png
 

In this LIVE webinar you will learn:

  • When does slide design matter
  • Your #1 enemy to giving awesome presentations
  • How default templates "feed" that enemy
  • What to do instead of using templates
  • A Q&A session

Register here:

 

The LIVE webinar is THIS SATURDAY January 13th at 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 7pm London.

A replay will be available for 72 hours after the webinar, but you have to register to get the link. After you learn all the core, ACTIONABLE information, I will also take a few minutes to talk about my online course, Blast Off to Stellar Slides.

 
DFD-Twitter-Graphic_v7.png
 

Wondering if this webinar is worth your time? 

Check out what people have said about my other free webinars:

"So glad I woke up (early) to follow this webinar!" 

"Thank you so much for this inspiring webinar!"

"Thank you, Echo! This was an awesome presentation!" 

"Great webinar! Thanks for putting it together"

"This presentation was really awesome, just what I was looking for."

"This was fantastic! Thank you."

"Her slides look great." 

"That was really great info, easy to follow and easy to apply NOW. Thank you!"

So what are you waiting for? Learn why templates are no longer acceptable and the SURPRISINGLY SIMPLE solution! 

Echo Rivera